Begin main content
Active Users:13 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 193 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.167 views/min/user, avg. view time: 360.0
Current System Load:0.08 0.02 0.01 1/53 736
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.313 (last minute), 0.148 (last 30 minutes), 0.276 (last hour), 0.179 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Fri Sep 04 03:26:11 +0200 2020 18
Sat Oct 10 09:52:30 +0200 2020 16
Wed Oct 14 11:01:49 +0200 2020 14
Tue Jul 21 16:19:05 +0200 2020 13
Mon Sep 28 01:10:38 +0200 2020 12
Max
Tue Jul 14 09:24:23 +0200 2020 178 ( 2.97 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:43:02 +0200 2020 177 ( 2.95 rps)
Mon Jul 27 13:25:01 +0200 2020 165 ( 2.75 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:41:02 +0200 2020 162 ( 2.70 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:42:02 +0200 2020 148 ( 2.47 rps)
Max
Wed Oct 07 01:38:36 +0200 2020 4183 ( 1.16 rps)
Fri Oct 23 01:38:37 +0200 2020 3809 ( 1.06 rps)
Sat Sep 12 10:38:36 +0200 2020 3726 ( 1.03 rps)
Sat Sep 12 11:38:36 +0200 2020 2987 ( 0.83 rps)
Wed Oct 07 00:38:36 +0200 2020 2814 ( 0.78 rps)

Active Users

Max
Sat Oct 10 11:43:02 +0200 2020 53
Sat Oct 10 11:38:02 +0200 2020 52
Sat Oct 10 11:40:02 +0200 2020 52
Sat Oct 10 11:41:02 +0200 2020 52
Sat Oct 10 11:45:02 +0200 2020 52
Max
Sat Oct 10 11:42:02 +0200 2020 51
Fri Aug 07 02:39:25 +0200 2020 24
Fri Aug 07 14:39:26 +0200 2020 23
Sat Sep 19 07:41:09 +0200 2020 23
Mon Oct 05 12:41:50 +0200 2020 23

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Wed Oct 14 14:53:14 +0200 2020 261791
Thu Oct 08 15:31:58 +0200 2020 60892
Thu Oct 08 15:32:58 +0200 2020 50477
Thu Jul 16 11:36:36 +0200 2020 38726
Thu Jul 16 11:57:36 +0200 2020 35447
Max
Thu Oct 08 15:41:58 +0200 2020 3170
Wed Oct 14 15:42:14 +0200 2020 2630
Thu Jul 16 12:38:37 +0200 2020 534
Thu Jul 16 11:38:36 +0200 2020 478
Thu Sep 10 21:40:48 +0200 2020 402

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics