Begin main content
Active Users:2 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 86 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.2 views/sec, 6.000 views/min/user, avg. view time: 10.0
Current System Load:0.10 0.03 0.00 1/54 30762
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.142 (last minute), 0.206 (last 30 minutes), 0.268 (last hour), 0.142 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Fri Mar 22 14:02:31 +0100 2019 13
Sun Dec 30 15:14:04 +0100 2018 12
Max
Thu Mar 21 18:15:30 +0100 2019 100 ( 1.67 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:09:30 +0100 2019 86 ( 1.43 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:10:30 +0100 2019 84 ( 1.40 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:34:30 +0100 2019 84 ( 1.40 rps)
Thu Mar 21 17:54:30 +0100 2019 82 ( 1.37 rps)
Max
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Fri Dec 28 19:46:58 +0100 2018 1444 ( 0.40 rps)
Fri Dec 28 20:46:58 +0100 2018 1408 ( 0.39 rps)
Thu Feb 21 13:46:59 +0100 2019 1114 ( 0.31 rps)
Thu Feb 21 14:46:59 +0100 2019 1102 ( 0.31 rps)

Active Users

Max
Thu Jan 17 12:17:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:18:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:19:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:20:33 +0100 2019 12
Sun Jan 13 22:01:30 +0100 2019 11
Max
Fri Mar 22 10:47:57 +0100 2019 9
Tue Jan 29 15:47:25 +0100 2019 8
Sun Jan 20 15:47:20 +0100 2019 7
Wed Jan 30 18:47:25 +0100 2019 7
Fri Feb 01 07:47:26 +0100 2019 7

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Wed Mar 20 11:56:33 +0100 2019 13678
Wed Dec 12 14:02:16 +0100 2018 7714
Fri Dec 21 10:05:06 +0100 2018 7382
Fri Dec 21 10:09:06 +0100 2018 7256
Thu Dec 20 14:08:05 +0100 2018 6051
Max
Sun Dec 16 03:47:00 +0100 2018 1117
Thu Dec 20 03:47:02 +0100 2018 742
Fri Jan 04 19:47:11 +0100 2019 604
Wed Feb 13 00:47:33 +0100 2019 598
Sat Jan 12 09:47:15 +0100 2019 593

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics