Begin main content
Active Users:4 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 93 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.1 views/sec, 1.250 views/min/user, avg. view time: 48.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 18256
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.218 (last minute), 0.049 (last 30 minutes), 0.100 (last hour), 0.177 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue May 14 11:17:19 +0200 2019 14
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Fri Mar 22 14:02:31 +0100 2019 13
Max
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:14:57 +0200 2019 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:51:57 +0200 2019 105 ( 1.75 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:52:57 +0200 2019 104 ( 1.73 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:02:57 +0200 2019 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Max
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:47:00 +0200 2019 2702 ( 0.75 rps)
Sat Apr 13 16:47:00 +0200 2019 2376 ( 0.66 rps)
Mon May 13 14:47:00 +0200 2019 2076 ( 0.58 rps)
Fri Dec 28 19:46:58 +0100 2018 1444 ( 0.40 rps)

Active Users

Max
Mon Apr 15 06:42:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:43:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:44:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:45:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:46:58 +0200 2019 17
Max
Mon Apr 15 06:48:15 +0200 2019 17
Thu May 02 14:48:28 +0200 2019 11
Fri Mar 22 10:47:57 +0100 2019 9
Wed May 01 05:48:26 +0200 2019 9
Wed May 15 00:48:37 +0200 2019 9

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Fri Apr 12 14:37:56 +0200 2019 241437
Wed May 08 08:49:20 +0200 2019 54786
Wed May 08 14:49:21 +0200 2019 48874
Fri May 24 09:36:37 +0200 2019 48091
Fri May 24 09:43:37 +0200 2019 46730
Max
Thu May 16 20:48:38 +0200 2019 7622
Fri Apr 12 14:48:13 +0200 2019 3847
Wed May 08 15:48:32 +0200 2019 2648
Wed May 08 09:48:32 +0200 2019 1832
Mon Apr 22 05:48:20 +0200 2019 1600

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics