Begin main content
Active Users:4 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 104 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.000 views/min/user,
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/56 19205
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.000 (last minute), 0.019 (last 30 minutes), 0.300 (last hour), 0.173 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue May 14 11:17:19 +0200 2019 14
Tue Jun 18 09:44:20 +0200 2019 14
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Max
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:14:57 +0200 2019 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:51:57 +0200 2019 105 ( 1.75 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:52:57 +0200 2019 104 ( 1.73 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:02:57 +0200 2019 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Max
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:47:00 +0200 2019 2702 ( 0.75 rps)
Mon Sep 09 22:47:02 +0200 2019 2406 ( 0.67 rps)
Sat Apr 13 16:47:00 +0200 2019 2376 ( 0.66 rps)

Active Users

Max
Wed Sep 18 01:59:30 +0200 2019 24
Wed Sep 18 02:00:30 +0200 2019 24
Wed Sep 18 01:58:30 +0200 2019 23
Tue Sep 10 22:25:23 +0200 2019 22
Tue Sep 10 22:26:23 +0200 2019 22
Max
Mon Apr 15 06:48:15 +0200 2019 17
Wed Sep 18 01:50:24 +0200 2019 14
Tue Sep 10 22:50:18 +0200 2019 13
Thu May 02 14:48:28 +0200 2019 11
Thu Oct 17 19:50:53 +0200 2019 11

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Oct 03 08:32:47 +0200 2019 635046
Fri Oct 04 10:53:48 +0200 2019 256501
Fri Apr 12 14:37:56 +0200 2019 241437
Wed Oct 02 21:46:47 +0200 2019 216867
Thu Oct 03 08:49:47 +0200 2019 216279
Max
Fri Oct 04 11:50:40 +0200 2019 113666
Thu Oct 03 08:50:39 +0200 2019 41935
Sun Sep 29 15:50:35 +0200 2019 37025
Wed Oct 02 23:50:38 +0200 2019 25410
Wed Oct 02 21:50:38 +0200 2019 14933

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics