Begin main content
Active Users:10 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 188 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.1 views/sec, 0.300 views/min/user, avg. view time: 200.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 3319
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.244 (last minute), 0.159 (last 30 minutes), 0.227 (last hour), 0.191 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue Jul 21 16:19:05 +0200 2020 13
Mon Jul 27 13:24:39 +0200 2020 7
Mon Jul 27 13:24:41 +0200 2020 7
Sun Jul 19 23:46:30 +0200 2020 6
Sat Jul 25 18:14:42 +0200 2020 6
Max
Tue Jul 14 09:24:23 +0200 2020 178 ( 2.97 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:43:02 +0200 2020 177 ( 2.95 rps)
Mon Jul 27 13:25:01 +0200 2020 165 ( 2.75 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:41:02 +0200 2020 162 ( 2.70 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:42:02 +0200 2020 148 ( 2.47 rps)
Max
Sun Jul 19 12:38:35 +0200 2020 1238 ( 0.34 rps)
Sun Jul 19 13:38:35 +0200 2020 1128 ( 0.31 rps)
Sun Jul 19 10:38:35 +0200 2020 1037 ( 0.29 rps)
Tue Jul 28 00:38:35 +0200 2020 907 ( 0.25 rps)
Sun Jul 19 11:38:35 +0200 2020 882 ( 0.24 rps)

Active Users

Max
Mon Jul 20 10:31:45 +0200 2020 26
Mon Jul 20 10:32:45 +0200 2020 25
Mon Jul 20 10:33:45 +0200 2020 25
Wed Jul 29 01:59:05 +0200 2020 25
Wed Jul 29 02:03:05 +0200 2020 25
Max
Fri Jul 31 13:39:10 +0200 2020 21
Mon Aug 03 11:39:17 +0200 2020 21
Wed Jul 29 14:39:06 +0200 2020 20
Mon Jul 20 03:38:45 +0200 2020 19
Mon Jul 20 20:38:46 +0200 2020 19

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Jul 16 11:36:36 +0200 2020 38726
Thu Jul 16 11:57:36 +0200 2020 35447
Wed Jul 15 11:48:27 +0200 2020 18746
Mon Jul 20 10:26:45 +0200 2020 15591
Thu Jul 16 11:28:36 +0200 2020 6891
Max
Thu Jul 16 12:38:37 +0200 2020 534
Thu Jul 16 11:38:36 +0200 2020 478
Sun Jul 26 21:39:00 +0200 2020 388
Sat Jul 25 21:38:58 +0200 2020 369
Wed Jul 29 06:39:05 +0200 2020 353

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics