Begin main content
Active Users:5 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 62 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.2 views/sec, 3.000 views/min/user, avg. view time: 20.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 6760
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.158 (last minute), 0.056 (last 30 minutes), 0.080 (last hour), 0.124 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Sun Dec 30 15:14:04 +0100 2018 12
Sun Jan 06 00:49:20 +0100 2019 11
Max
Thu Jan 03 11:26:19 +0100 2019 55 ( 0.92 rps)
Thu Dec 27 07:11:12 +0100 2018 50 ( 0.83 rps)
Sun Jan 06 11:38:21 +0100 2019 50 ( 0.83 rps)
Sun Jan 06 11:39:21 +0100 2019 49 ( 0.82 rps)
Sun Jan 06 23:56:22 +0100 2019 47 ( 0.78 rps)
Max
Fri Dec 28 19:46:58 +0100 2018 1444 ( 0.40 rps)
Fri Dec 28 20:46:58 +0100 2018 1408 ( 0.39 rps)
Mon Jan 07 11:46:59 +0100 2019 1057 ( 0.29 rps)
Mon Jan 07 00:46:59 +0100 2019 1054 ( 0.29 rps)
Sun Dec 23 05:46:58 +0100 2018 940 ( 0.26 rps)

Active Users

Max
Thu Jan 17 12:17:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:18:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:19:33 +0100 2019 12
Thu Jan 17 12:20:33 +0100 2019 12
Sun Jan 13 22:01:30 +0100 2019 11
Max
Sun Jan 20 15:47:20 +0100 2019 7
Mon Dec 17 16:47:01 +0100 2018 6
Wed Dec 26 12:47:06 +0100 2018 6
Sat Dec 29 02:47:08 +0100 2018 6
Wed Jan 02 23:47:10 +0100 2019 6

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Wed Dec 12 14:02:16 +0100 2018 7714
Fri Dec 21 10:05:06 +0100 2018 7382
Fri Dec 21 10:09:06 +0100 2018 7256
Thu Dec 20 14:08:05 +0100 2018 6051
Wed Dec 12 09:45:16 +0100 2018 3072
Max
Sun Dec 16 03:47:00 +0100 2018 1117
Thu Dec 20 03:47:02 +0100 2018 742
Fri Jan 04 19:47:11 +0100 2019 604
Sat Jan 12 09:47:15 +0100 2019 593
Thu Dec 13 16:46:59 +0100 2018 496

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics