Begin main content
Active Users:13 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 178 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.067 views/min/user, avg. view time: 900.0
Current System Load:0.03 0.02 0.00 1/56 8926
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.062 (last minute), 0.146 (last 30 minutes), 0.137 (last hour), 0.137 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

TrendMax
Views per
Second
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue Apr 07 16:00:19 +0200 2020 19
Mon Jun 29 11:12:46 +0200 2020 18
Fri Mar 27 15:42:26 +0100 2020 17
Sun Apr 05 14:20:21 +0200 2020 16
Sun Jan 26 06:24:33 +0100 2020 15
Views per
Minute
2 3 0 1 2 6 4 5 5 5 5 6 2 5 4 4 3 5 4 3 6 0 2 2 1 1 0 4 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 5 1 0 2 3 4 1 1 1
Thu Jul 02 00:36:37 +0200 2020 224 ( 3.73 rps)
Sat Jul 04 00:47:44 +0200 2020 126 ( 2.10 rps)
Sun Jul 05 14:45:50 +0200 2020 124 ( 2.07 rps)
Fri Jul 03 09:21:42 +0200 2020 116 ( 1.93 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Views per
Hour
67 43 58 51 64 69 53 54 46 81 70 81 54 38 51 49 83 86 84 71 51 65 199 44 59 55 79 446 326 49 58 43 115 83 92 41 51 66 198 39 47 64 101 49 65 111 97 134
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Sun Dec 22 16:47:04 +0100 2019 3274 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Sat Jul 04 16:47:07 +0200 2020 2919 ( 0.81 rps)
Tue Mar 24 11:47:06 +0100 2020 2870 ( 0.80 rps)

Active Users

TrendMax
Users per
Minute
11 13 13 12 11 13 14 15 14 12 13 14 13 13 11 9 8 9 9 6 9 9 11 11 11 11 11 13 13 8 9 8 9 9 9 8 9 5 6 9 9 9 8 10 14 15 14 15
Thu Jan 16 21:02:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:03:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:04:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:05:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:06:10 +0100 2020 162
Users per
Hour
12 7 9 5 5 4 6 12 6 11 11 9 6 7 11 5 9 13 8 7 7 7 9 7 9 5 6 10 7 10 7 5 9 10 11 7 5 5 8 5 9 8 7 7 12 12 13 10
Wed Nov 06 11:51:12 +0100 2019 145
Wed Dec 04 20:51:49 +0100 2019 122
Wed Dec 04 16:51:49 +0100 2019 111
Mon Nov 04 10:51:10 +0100 2019 99
Wed Dec 04 22:51:49 +0100 2019 81

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

TrendMax
Avg. Response
Time per
Minute
169 85 0 182 495 39 75 295 134 68 173 295 429 415 460 235 122 160 195 344 192 0 102 59 73 64 0 144 312 153 68 287 235 0 0 46 124 277 389 142 67 0 292 136 186 211 224 62
Thu Oct 03 08:32:47 +0200 2019 635046
Mon Mar 02 20:43:18 +0100 2020 537158
Mon Feb 17 16:35:32 +0100 2020 337119
Mon Feb 17 14:15:32 +0100 2020 326276
Mon Mar 02 20:38:18 +0100 2020 298763
Avg. Response
Time per
Hour
255 154 175 124 152 180 155 169 157 128 140 154 83 127 157 151 112 198 201 174 143 164 110 209 179 137 142 165 66 94 170 253 82 147 117 81 169 104 78 81 61 163 143 234 141 242 109 137
Fri Oct 04 11:50:40 +0200 2019 113666
Thu Oct 03 08:50:39 +0200 2019 41935
Sun Sep 29 15:50:35 +0200 2019 37025
Mon Mar 02 20:55:18 +0100 2020 31884
Wed Oct 02 23:50:38 +0200 2019 25410

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0
Detailed Throttle statistics