Begin main content
Active Users:6 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 122 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.1 views/sec, 0.500 views/min/user, avg. view time: 120.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 4729
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.188 (last minute), 0.084 (last 30 minutes), 0.167 (last hour), 0.165 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

TrendMax
Views per
Second
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon Apr 11 03:51:56 +0200 2022 16
Wed Mar 30 08:54:06 +0200 2022 15
Tue Mar 08 03:00:26 +0100 2022 12
Tue Mar 08 03:00:25 +0100 2022 10
Fri May 27 14:50:58 +0200 2022 10
Views per
Minute
0 3 2 2 1 4 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 0 0 1 3 2 0 1 1 3 0 1 3 0 0 5 2 0 3 1 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 1 3 1 0 3
Mon Feb 21 00:09:57 +0100 2022 62 ( 1.03 rps)
Sat Apr 02 09:30:04 +0200 2022 55 ( 0.92 rps)
Sat Apr 02 09:29:04 +0200 2022 52 ( 0.87 rps)
Fri May 20 01:46:47 +0200 2022 52 ( 0.87 rps)
Mon Feb 21 00:10:57 +0100 2022 50 ( 0.83 rps)
Views per
Hour
37 57 69 48 71 50 39 40 39 41 49 25 46 29 38 172 38 33 39 327 250 440 262 273 258 56 51 31 51 46 36 37 46 32 40 43 42 39 45 30 43 37 135 193 363 42 313 118
Sat Apr 23 05:31:48 +0200 2022 1772 ( 0.49 rps)
Sat Apr 23 04:31:48 +0200 2022 1727 ( 0.48 rps)
Wed Mar 02 17:31:47 +0100 2022 1442 ( 0.40 rps)
Fri May 13 10:31:48 +0200 2022 1389 ( 0.39 rps)
Wed Mar 02 16:31:47 +0100 2022 1340 ( 0.37 rps)

Active Users

TrendMax
Users per
Minute
10 9 7 6 7 6 7 7 7 7 8 7 7 7 7 6 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 5 8 8 8 9 9 9 9 9 7 7 7 7 6 6 6 5 4 4 5 4 5 6 6 6
Fri Mar 18 10:40:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:41:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:42:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:43:15 +0100 2022 23
Wed Mar 30 07:48:54 +0200 2022 22
Users per
Hour
6 6 9 3 7 11 3 8 4 3 5 5 7 7 4 4 6 3 6 3 4 11 7 8 9 9 9 8 4 5 6 6 5 5 6 6 9 5 5 4 3 6 4 5 6 10 11 7
Tue Apr 12 19:34:39 +0200 2022 16
Wed Feb 23 18:32:05 +0100 2022 15
Fri Mar 25 19:33:40 +0100 2022 15
Thu Apr 21 12:35:08 +0200 2022 15
Thu Apr 21 18:35:09 +0200 2022 15

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

TrendMax
Avg. Response
Time per
Minute
0 138 167 38 342 63 82 20 474 0 98 68 33 0 0 18 152 47 0 421 34 88 0 18 83 0 0 116 157 0 29 58 186 207 0 0 23 0 0 117 7 0 260 152 97 284 0 188
Thu Feb 17 05:32:47 +0100 2022 2521
Sat May 14 04:19:27 +0200 2022 1879
Fri Apr 08 05:47:24 +0200 2022 1860
Mon Feb 28 23:28:20 +0100 2022 1843
Sun Mar 13 10:55:59 +0100 2022 1772
Avg. Response
Time per
Hour
132 99 158 200 134 116 114 155 118 126 119 141 123 145 131 293 120 124 202 379 146 228 210 185 213 182 117 141 135 162 123 107 115 92 155 135 143 135 131 126 157 124 319 181 396 186 216 167
Fri Mar 18 00:33:14 +0100 2022 566
Mon Mar 21 07:33:24 +0100 2022 506
Thu May 12 05:36:20 +0200 2022 487
Sun May 08 23:36:08 +0200 2022 475
Fri Mar 25 13:33:39 +0100 2022 459

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0
Detailed Throttle statistics