Begin main content
Active Users:2 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 149 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.500 views/min/user, avg. view time: 120.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 30286
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.453 (last minute), 0.053 (last 30 minutes), 0.116 (last hour), 0.137 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

TrendMax
Views per
Second
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue Aug 10 19:27:23 +0200 2021 54
Fri Jul 30 05:49:33 +0200 2021 19
Tue Aug 10 19:27:22 +0200 2021 13
Sat Aug 07 18:56:41 +0200 2021 11
Tue Aug 10 19:27:24 +0200 2021 11
Views per
Minute
1 0 4 2 0 1 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 0 0 1 4 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 1
Wed Sep 22 00:48:46 +0200 2021 236 ( 3.93 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:51:46 +0200 2021 180 ( 3.00 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:49:46 +0200 2021 177 ( 2.95 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:50:46 +0200 2021 160 ( 2.67 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:47:46 +0200 2021 134 ( 2.23 rps)
Views per
Hour
27 28 26 154 46 47 54 37 37 43 60 54 133 51 97 56 38 33 45 86 137 40 50 268 58 64 65 122 96 64 47 54 88 62 43 37 44 279 246 225 112 47 35 53 59 69 132 78
Wed Sep 22 01:32:39 +0200 2021 1972 ( 0.55 rps)
Sun Aug 01 12:32:38 +0200 2021 1925 ( 0.53 rps)
Sun Aug 01 13:32:38 +0200 2021 1779 ( 0.49 rps)
Sun Aug 22 06:32:38 +0200 2021 1422 ( 0.40 rps)
Sun Aug 22 05:32:38 +0200 2021 1366 ( 0.38 rps)

Active Users

TrendMax
Users per
Minute
9 9 11 11 11 9 9 9 9 9 9 11 11 7 7 7 6 5 5 5 4 5 5 5 5 5 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 4 4 3 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 4 4 4 2
Thu Sep 09 15:59:04 +0200 2021 52
Thu Sep 09 15:58:04 +0200 2021 50
Thu Sep 09 15:43:04 +0200 2021 48
Thu Sep 09 15:44:04 +0200 2021 48
Thu Sep 09 15:45:04 +0200 2021 48
Users per
Hour
5 5 6 7 4 5 2 4 1 4 3 5 7 7 9 4 6 2 4 6 8 4 6 7 4 9 3 2 6 6 5 10 6 5 4 5 8 5 6 8 6 4 4 7 8 9 11 5
Thu Sep 09 15:35:04 +0200 2021 41
Thu Sep 09 14:35:03 +0200 2021 29
Sun Aug 08 04:33:18 +0200 2021 21
Thu Aug 05 10:33:11 +0200 2021 16
Sun Aug 08 07:33:19 +0200 2021 16

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

TrendMax
Avg. Response
Time per
Minute
90 0 155 56 0 441 66 105 56 34 409 144 0 49 0 0 225 71 273 0 50 71 0 0 0 0 118 0 0 131 0 0 0 154 28 0 63 108 0 40 0 7 0 33 73 0 0 453
Thu Jul 22 13:49:46 +0200 2021 2118
Thu Jul 22 21:33:38 +0200 2021 2113
Sun Aug 22 13:13:02 +0200 2021 1584
Tue Aug 31 10:46:32 +0200 2021 1558
Thu Aug 19 01:47:51 +0200 2021 1556
Avg. Response
Time per
Hour
141 87 92 189 95 196 184 162 248 198 164 166 180 181 98 154 157 43 76 57 160 107 171 207 171 150 111 163 228 106 106 71 178 102 89 85 55 245 318 267 101 69 125 132 79 63 162 116
Sun Aug 29 21:34:27 +0200 2021 543
Sat Sep 11 01:35:08 +0200 2021 495
Tue Aug 31 03:34:32 +0200 2021 442
Sun Jul 25 13:32:43 +0200 2021 416
Mon Sep 06 06:34:52 +0200 2021 384

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0
Detailed Throttle statistics