Begin main content
Active Users:3 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 424 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.333 views/min/user, avg. view time: 180.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 30821
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.105 (last minute), 0.062 (last 30 minutes), 0.147 (last hour), 0.146 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

TrendMax
Views per
Second
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue May 14 11:17:19 +0200 2019 14
Tue Jun 18 09:44:20 +0200 2019 14
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Views per
Minute
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:14:57 +0200 2019 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:51:57 +0200 2019 105 ( 1.75 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:52:57 +0200 2019 104 ( 1.73 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:02:57 +0200 2019 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Views per
Hour
91 37 15 33 14 104 16 134 23 10 7 570 381 8 12 23 22 15 10 17 17 27 429 22 28 30 24 30 44 40 46 20 22 43 99 17 24 23 29 191 17 29 32 12 75 215 11 25
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Sun Dec 22 16:47:04 +0100 2019 3274 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:47:00 +0200 2019 2702 ( 0.75 rps)
Mon Sep 09 22:47:02 +0200 2019 2406 ( 0.67 rps)

Active Users

TrendMax
Users per
Minute
5 5 5 5 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 2 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 3 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 2 2 2 2 3
Thu Jan 16 21:02:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:03:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:04:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:05:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:06:10 +0100 2020 162
Users per
Hour
2 5 1 4 1 2 2 1 4 2 8 3 2 3 1 7 4 1 4 4 2 2 4 6 2 3 1 5 6 4 5 6 6 4 5 4 3 3 6 7 2 2 3 2 5 6 5 5
Wed Nov 06 11:51:12 +0100 2019 145
Wed Dec 04 20:51:49 +0100 2019 122
Wed Dec 04 16:51:49 +0100 2019 111
Mon Nov 04 10:51:10 +0100 2019 99
Wed Dec 04 22:51:49 +0100 2019 81

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

TrendMax
Avg. Response
Time per
Minute
0 0 0 0 329 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 192 24 14 0 0 0 0 13 0 177 37 0 0 0 0 0 390 173 52 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 39 626 0 239 0 0 0 105
Thu Oct 03 08:32:47 +0200 2019 635046
Fri Oct 04 10:53:48 +0200 2019 256501
Fri Apr 12 14:37:56 +0200 2019 241437
Wed Oct 02 21:46:47 +0200 2019 216867
Thu Oct 03 08:49:47 +0200 2019 216279
Avg. Response
Time per
Hour
235 195 105 35 127 335 35 27 46 127 62 248 362 66 78 105 111 85 72 121 162 131 390 84 94 169 116 111 173 105 131 93 138 254 158 93 151 79 74 231 72 29 162 115 355 216 229 147
Fri Oct 04 11:50:40 +0200 2019 113666
Thu Oct 03 08:50:39 +0200 2019 41935
Sun Sep 29 15:50:35 +0200 2019 37025
Wed Oct 02 23:50:38 +0200 2019 25410
Wed Oct 02 21:50:38 +0200 2019 14933

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0
Detailed Throttle statistics