Begin main content
Active Users:14 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 248 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.1 views/sec, 0.308 views/min/user, avg. view time: 195.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 8202
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.125 (last minute), 0.157 (last 30 minutes), 0.140 (last hour), 0.175 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Fri Sep 04 03:26:11 +0200 2020 18
Tue Jul 21 16:19:05 +0200 2020 13
Mon Sep 07 04:04:55 +0200 2020 10
Mon Sep 07 04:04:51 +0200 2020 8
Mon Sep 07 04:04:52 +0200 2020 8
Max
Tue Jul 14 09:24:23 +0200 2020 178 ( 2.97 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:43:02 +0200 2020 177 ( 2.95 rps)
Mon Jul 27 13:25:01 +0200 2020 165 ( 2.75 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:41:02 +0200 2020 162 ( 2.70 rps)
Mon Jul 27 23:42:02 +0200 2020 148 ( 2.47 rps)
Max
Sat Sep 12 10:38:36 +0200 2020 3726 ( 1.03 rps)
Sat Sep 12 11:38:36 +0200 2020 2987 ( 0.83 rps)
Sat Sep 12 09:38:36 +0200 2020 2757 ( 0.77 rps)
Mon Aug 17 02:38:35 +0200 2020 2689 ( 0.75 rps)
Sat Aug 29 18:38:36 +0200 2020 2025 ( 0.56 rps)

Active Users

Max
Wed Aug 12 00:21:37 +0200 2020 34
Wed Aug 12 00:20:37 +0200 2020 33
Wed Aug 12 00:22:37 +0200 2020 32
Wed Aug 12 00:23:37 +0200 2020 32
Wed Aug 12 00:18:37 +0200 2020 31
Max
Fri Aug 07 02:39:25 +0200 2020 24
Fri Aug 07 14:39:26 +0200 2020 23
Wed Aug 12 18:39:39 +0200 2020 22
Sat Aug 15 18:39:46 +0200 2020 22
Mon Sep 07 09:40:40 +0200 2020 22

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Jul 16 11:36:36 +0200 2020 38726
Thu Jul 16 11:57:36 +0200 2020 35447
Wed Jul 15 11:48:27 +0200 2020 18746
Mon Jul 20 10:26:45 +0200 2020 15591
Thu Jul 16 11:28:36 +0200 2020 6891
Max
Thu Jul 16 12:38:37 +0200 2020 534
Thu Jul 16 11:38:36 +0200 2020 478
Thu Sep 10 21:40:48 +0200 2020 402
Mon Sep 07 19:40:41 +0200 2020 392
Tue Aug 25 03:40:08 +0200 2020 391

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics