Begin main content
Active Users:3 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 81 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.000 views/min/user,
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 30571
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.000 (last minute), 0.059 (last 30 minutes), 0.083 (last hour), 0.147 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue May 14 11:17:19 +0200 2019 14
Tue Jun 18 09:44:20 +0200 2019 14
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Sun Jan 06 12:59:38 +0100 2019 13
Max
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:14:57 +0200 2019 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:51:57 +0200 2019 105 ( 1.75 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:52:57 +0200 2019 104 ( 1.73 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:02:57 +0200 2019 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Max
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:47:00 +0200 2019 2702 ( 0.75 rps)
Sat Apr 13 16:47:00 +0200 2019 2376 ( 0.66 rps)
Mon May 13 14:47:00 +0200 2019 2076 ( 0.58 rps)

Active Users

Max
Mon Apr 15 06:42:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:43:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:44:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:45:58 +0200 2019 17
Mon Apr 15 06:46:58 +0200 2019 17
Max
Mon Apr 15 06:48:15 +0200 2019 17
Thu May 02 14:48:28 +0200 2019 11
Mon Jul 29 15:49:38 +0200 2019 10
Fri Aug 02 11:49:41 +0200 2019 10
Tue Aug 06 05:49:45 +0200 2019 10

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Fri Apr 12 14:37:56 +0200 2019 241437
Wed Jun 12 14:11:57 +0200 2019 215899
Mon Jun 17 10:03:02 +0200 2019 188979
Wed Jul 03 18:43:18 +0200 2019 175349
Tue Jul 02 19:26:17 +0200 2019 175085
Max
Mon Jun 17 10:49:04 +0200 2019 12224
Thu May 16 20:48:38 +0200 2019 7622
Thu Jul 04 09:49:17 +0200 2019 5490
Wed Jun 12 14:48:59 +0200 2019 4867
Fri Apr 12 14:48:13 +0200 2019 3847

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics