Begin main content
Active Users:4 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 53 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.000 views/min/user,
Current System Load:0.03 0.01 0.00 1/54 5180
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.000 (last minute), 0.052 (last 30 minutes), 0.167 (last hour), 0.129 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Fri Nov 02 11:21:32 +0100 2018 13
Wed Nov 07 19:12:45 +0100 2018 13
Sat Nov 17 15:00:39 +0100 2018 13
Wed Oct 24 20:47:46 +0200 2018 8
Wed Nov 14 18:28:40 +0100 2018 8
Max
Fri Oct 26 20:45:32 +0200 2018 58 ( 0.97 rps)
Wed Oct 31 18:29:36 +0100 2018 57 ( 0.95 rps)
Fri Oct 26 20:44:32 +0200 2018 54 ( 0.90 rps)
Thu Oct 25 17:33:31 +0200 2018 53 ( 0.88 rps)
Sat Nov 03 19:00:39 +0100 2018 48 ( 0.80 rps)
Max
Wed Oct 24 03:06:24 +0200 2018 1462 ( 0.41 rps)
Fri Oct 26 21:06:24 +0200 2018 1014 ( 0.28 rps)
Wed Nov 14 01:06:24 +0100 2018 696 ( 0.19 rps)
Wed Oct 31 19:06:24 +0100 2018 692 ( 0.19 rps)
Wed Nov 07 23:06:24 +0100 2018 674 ( 0.19 rps)

Active Users

Max
Fri Oct 19 11:05:24 +0200 2018 19
Fri Oct 19 11:06:24 +0200 2018 19
Fri Oct 19 11:07:24 +0200 2018 19
Fri Oct 19 11:08:24 +0200 2018 19
Fri Oct 19 11:09:24 +0200 2018 19
Max
Fri Oct 19 11:06:24 +0200 2018 19
Sat Oct 20 20:06:25 +0200 2018 19
Thu Oct 25 18:06:27 +0200 2018 16
Wed Oct 24 10:06:27 +0200 2018 11
Tue Nov 13 01:06:38 +0100 2018 10

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Fri Oct 19 21:28:25 +0200 2018 1046
Sat Nov 17 01:41:52 +0100 2018 1024
Sun Oct 28 12:26:33 +0100 2018 983
Sat Oct 27 17:00:33 +0200 2018 982
Sat Nov 03 14:52:39 +0100 2018 978
Max
Fri Oct 26 08:06:28 +0200 2018 542
Wed Nov 07 10:06:34 +0100 2018 524
Sun Oct 21 08:06:25 +0200 2018 451
Wed Oct 24 01:06:26 +0200 2018 446
Mon Nov 05 02:06:33 +0100 2018 427

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics