Begin main content
Active Users:9 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 171 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.250 views/min/user, avg. view time: 240.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 8882
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.292 (last minute), 0.165 (last 30 minutes), 0.137 (last hour), 0.137 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue Apr 07 16:00:19 +0200 2020 19
Mon Jun 29 11:12:46 +0200 2020 18
Fri Mar 27 15:42:26 +0100 2020 17
Sun Apr 05 14:20:21 +0200 2020 16
Sun Jan 26 06:24:33 +0100 2020 15
Max
Thu Jul 02 00:36:37 +0200 2020 224 ( 3.73 rps)
Sat Jul 04 00:47:44 +0200 2020 126 ( 2.10 rps)
Sun Jul 05 14:45:50 +0200 2020 124 ( 2.07 rps)
Fri Jul 03 09:21:42 +0200 2020 116 ( 1.93 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Max
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Sun Dec 22 16:47:04 +0100 2019 3274 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Sat Jul 04 16:47:07 +0200 2020 2919 ( 0.81 rps)
Tue Mar 24 11:47:06 +0100 2020 2870 ( 0.80 rps)

Active Users

Max
Thu Jan 16 21:02:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:03:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:04:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:05:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:06:10 +0100 2020 162
Max
Wed Nov 06 11:51:12 +0100 2019 145
Wed Dec 04 20:51:49 +0100 2019 122
Wed Dec 04 16:51:49 +0100 2019 111
Mon Nov 04 10:51:10 +0100 2019 99
Wed Dec 04 22:51:49 +0100 2019 81

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Oct 03 08:32:47 +0200 2019 635046
Mon Mar 02 20:43:18 +0100 2020 537158
Mon Feb 17 16:35:32 +0100 2020 337119
Mon Feb 17 14:15:32 +0100 2020 326276
Mon Mar 02 20:38:18 +0100 2020 298763
Max
Fri Oct 04 11:50:40 +0200 2019 113666
Thu Oct 03 08:50:39 +0200 2019 41935
Sun Sep 29 15:50:35 +0200 2019 37025
Mon Mar 02 20:55:18 +0100 2020 31884
Wed Oct 02 23:50:38 +0200 2019 25410

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics