Begin main content
Active Users:7 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 199 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.286 views/min/user, avg. view time: 210.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 4097
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.177 (last minute), 0.204 (last 30 minutes), 0.208 (last hour), 0.156 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Wed Apr 14 03:00:45 +0200 2021 52
Tue May 11 06:32:05 +0200 2021 21
Tue May 04 07:11:28 +0200 2021 16
Tue Jun 01 15:15:02 +0200 2021 16
Tue May 04 07:11:29 +0200 2021 15
Max
Tue Apr 06 10:24:39 +0200 2021 109 ( 1.82 rps)
Tue Apr 06 10:22:39 +0200 2021 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Tue Apr 06 10:23:39 +0200 2021 107 ( 1.78 rps)
Thu Feb 11 09:04:00 +0100 2021 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Tue Apr 06 10:25:39 +0200 2021 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Max
Sat May 29 22:32:57 +0200 2021 3363 ( 0.93 rps)
Tue Feb 16 13:32:55 +0100 2021 2995 ( 0.83 rps)
Tue Feb 16 12:32:55 +0100 2021 2926 ( 0.81 rps)
Sun Mar 14 21:32:56 +0100 2021 2586 ( 0.72 rps)
Thu Feb 11 09:32:55 +0100 2021 2554 ( 0.71 rps)

Active Users

Max
Wed Jun 16 16:32:28 +0200 2021 21
Thu Jun 17 09:55:31 +0200 2021 21
Thu Jun 17 09:56:31 +0200 2021 21
Mon Mar 08 21:47:12 +0100 2021 20
Mon Mar 08 21:48:12 +0100 2021 20
Max
Thu May 20 14:38:01 +0200 2021 19
Mon Jun 07 13:38:58 +0200 2021 17
Mon Jun 07 03:38:57 +0200 2021 16
Sat Mar 06 06:34:04 +0100 2021 15
Wed Mar 17 09:34:38 +0100 2021 15

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Tue Mar 16 01:55:34 +0100 2021 237376
Mon Feb 22 10:18:29 +0100 2021 37355
Mon Feb 22 10:07:29 +0100 2021 27088
Tue Mar 23 12:43:56 +0100 2021 19599
Mon Feb 22 10:26:29 +0100 2021 19567
Max
Tue Mar 16 02:34:34 +0100 2021 1767
Tue Mar 23 13:34:56 +0100 2021 845
Mon Feb 22 10:33:29 +0100 2021 784
Fri Mar 19 02:34:43 +0100 2021 542
Thu Mar 25 22:35:03 +0100 2021 528

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics