Begin main content
Active Users:8 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 814 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.000 views/min/user,
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/54 12727
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.000 (last minute), 0.087 (last 30 minutes), 0.163 (last hour), 0.392 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.02
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Sun Jan 26 06:24:33 +0100 2020 15
Tue May 14 11:17:19 +0200 2019 14
Tue Jun 18 09:44:20 +0200 2019 14
Sun Dec 30 22:43:36 +0100 2018 13
Mon Dec 31 09:29:15 +0100 2018 13
Max
Thu Apr 18 21:00:57 +0200 2019 110 ( 1.83 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:14:57 +0200 2019 108 ( 1.80 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:51:57 +0200 2019 105 ( 1.75 rps)
Thu Apr 18 20:52:57 +0200 2019 104 ( 1.73 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:02:57 +0200 2019 102 ( 1.70 rps)
Max
Wed Jul 10 05:47:01 +0200 2019 3571 ( 0.99 rps)
Sun Dec 22 16:47:04 +0100 2019 3274 ( 0.91 rps)
Thu Mar 21 18:47:00 +0100 2019 3264 ( 0.91 rps)
Tue Feb 18 07:47:05 +0100 2020 2845 ( 0.79 rps)
Thu Apr 18 21:47:00 +0200 2019 2702 ( 0.75 rps)

Active Users

Max
Thu Jan 16 21:02:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:03:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:04:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:05:10 +0100 2020 162
Thu Jan 16 21:06:10 +0100 2020 162
Max
Wed Nov 06 11:51:12 +0100 2019 145
Wed Dec 04 20:51:49 +0100 2019 122
Wed Dec 04 16:51:49 +0100 2019 111
Mon Nov 04 10:51:10 +0100 2019 99
Wed Dec 04 22:51:49 +0100 2019 81

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Oct 03 08:32:47 +0200 2019 635046
Mon Feb 17 16:35:32 +0100 2020 337119
Mon Feb 17 14:15:32 +0100 2020 326276
Fri Oct 04 10:53:48 +0200 2019 256501
Fri Apr 12 14:37:56 +0200 2019 241437
Max
Fri Oct 04 11:50:40 +0200 2019 113666
Thu Oct 03 08:50:39 +0200 2019 41935
Sun Sep 29 15:50:35 +0200 2019 37025
Wed Oct 02 23:50:38 +0200 2019 25410
Wed Oct 02 21:50:38 +0200 2019 14933

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics