Begin main content
Active Users:4 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 119 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.400 views/min/user, avg. view time: 150.0
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/53 4625
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.260 (last minute), 0.067 (last 30 minutes), 0.167 (last hour), 0.165 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Mon Apr 11 03:51:56 +0200 2022 16
Wed Mar 30 08:54:06 +0200 2022 15
Tue Mar 08 03:00:26 +0100 2022 12
Tue Mar 08 03:00:25 +0100 2022 10
Fri May 27 14:50:58 +0200 2022 10
Max
Mon Feb 21 00:09:57 +0100 2022 62 ( 1.03 rps)
Sat Apr 02 09:30:04 +0200 2022 55 ( 0.92 rps)
Sat Apr 02 09:29:04 +0200 2022 52 ( 0.87 rps)
Fri May 20 01:46:47 +0200 2022 52 ( 0.87 rps)
Mon Feb 21 00:10:57 +0100 2022 50 ( 0.83 rps)
Max
Sat Apr 23 05:31:48 +0200 2022 1772 ( 0.49 rps)
Sat Apr 23 04:31:48 +0200 2022 1727 ( 0.48 rps)
Wed Mar 02 17:31:47 +0100 2022 1442 ( 0.40 rps)
Fri May 13 10:31:48 +0200 2022 1389 ( 0.39 rps)
Wed Mar 02 16:31:47 +0100 2022 1340 ( 0.37 rps)

Active Users

Max
Fri Mar 18 10:40:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:41:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:42:15 +0100 2022 24
Fri Mar 18 10:43:15 +0100 2022 23
Wed Mar 30 07:48:54 +0200 2022 22
Max
Tue Apr 12 19:34:39 +0200 2022 16
Wed Feb 23 18:32:05 +0100 2022 15
Fri Mar 25 19:33:40 +0100 2022 15
Thu Apr 21 12:35:08 +0200 2022 15
Thu Apr 21 18:35:09 +0200 2022 15

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Feb 17 05:32:47 +0100 2022 2521
Sat May 14 04:19:27 +0200 2022 1879
Fri Apr 08 05:47:24 +0200 2022 1860
Mon Feb 28 23:28:20 +0100 2022 1843
Sun Mar 13 10:55:59 +0100 2022 1772
Max
Fri Mar 18 00:33:14 +0100 2022 566
Mon Mar 21 07:33:24 +0100 2022 506
Thu May 12 05:36:20 +0200 2022 487
Sun May 08 23:36:08 +0200 2022 475
Fri Mar 25 13:33:39 +0100 2022 459

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics