Begin main content
Active Users:10 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 137 (1 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.1 views/sec, 0.600 views/min/user, avg. view time: 100.0
Current System Load:0.08 0.02 0.01 1/53 16954
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.124 (last minute), 0.175 (last 30 minutes), 0.097 (last hour), 0.174 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.01
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Tue Aug 10 19:27:23 +0200 2021 54
Fri Jul 30 05:49:33 +0200 2021 19
Fri Oct 08 02:05:41 +0200 2021 14
Tue Aug 10 19:27:22 +0200 2021 13
Tue Oct 12 14:01:10 +0200 2021 12
Max
Wed Sep 22 00:48:46 +0200 2021 236 ( 3.93 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:51:46 +0200 2021 180 ( 3.00 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:49:46 +0200 2021 177 ( 2.95 rps)
Wed Oct 13 07:35:00 +0200 2021 162 ( 2.70 rps)
Wed Sep 22 00:50:46 +0200 2021 160 ( 2.67 rps)
Max
Wed Sep 22 01:32:39 +0200 2021 1972 ( 0.55 rps)
Sun Aug 01 12:32:38 +0200 2021 1925 ( 0.53 rps)
Sun Aug 01 13:32:38 +0200 2021 1779 ( 0.49 rps)
Thu Oct 07 22:32:39 +0200 2021 1559 ( 0.43 rps)
Sun Aug 22 06:32:38 +0200 2021 1422 ( 0.40 rps)

Active Users

Max
Thu Sep 30 13:38:15 +0200 2021 71
Thu Sep 30 13:39:15 +0200 2021 71
Thu Sep 30 13:40:15 +0200 2021 71
Thu Sep 30 13:37:15 +0200 2021 70
Thu Sep 30 13:36:15 +0200 2021 65
Max
Thu Sep 30 13:36:15 +0200 2021 65
Thu Sep 09 15:35:04 +0200 2021 41
Thu Sep 09 14:35:03 +0200 2021 29
Sun Aug 08 04:33:18 +0200 2021 21
Fri Oct 01 05:36:18 +0200 2021 20

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Thu Jul 22 13:49:46 +0200 2021 2118
Thu Jul 22 21:33:38 +0200 2021 2113
Sun Aug 22 13:13:02 +0200 2021 1584
Tue Aug 31 10:46:32 +0200 2021 1558
Thu Aug 19 01:47:51 +0200 2021 1556
Max
Sun Aug 29 21:34:27 +0200 2021 543
Wed Oct 06 02:36:35 +0200 2021 516
Sat Sep 11 01:35:08 +0200 2021 495
Tue Aug 31 03:34:32 +0200 2021 442
Wed Oct 27 14:37:52 +0200 2021 434

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics